PUBG_FWG

Administrators
  • Content count

    427
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    44

PUBG_FWG last won the day on May 25

PUBG_FWG had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

1,003 Excellent

About PUBG_FWG

  • Rank
    Community Manager

Recent Profile Visitors

10,341 profile views
  1. As long as your posts on this forum are respectful and constructive and add something to the conversation (ie not a repeat of previous posts) - they can stay. If someone gets "too agitated" in their post, that post may be removed, yes. As much as we would like to, we don't have the resources to provide anger management courses on this forum. This is how polite public discourse works. We leave anger and agitation behind so that we can have constructive discussions and actually get somewhere instead of yelling our frustrations at each other.
  2. It's not taboo and has never been taboo to "critique" the game. As long as what you post is constructive and respectful and isn't a repost of something that has been said before a 100 times, you can "critique" the game all day long. You, personally, have failed a few times to be constructive and respectful. The warnings you received are for being rude, nonconstructive and aggressive, not for sarcasm. I just scrolled through your post history and don't really see much sarcasm there at all.
  3. Good news everyone! We will be pushing the monthly update to the Stable Servers at 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 6AM PDT / 10PM KST
  4. Due to several major issues with the Test Server build, we need to push back the monthly update to next week to give us time to resolve them fully. We'll have more updates on an expected ETA for the monthly patch early next week. Apologies for this delay and thank you for your patience! We'll be leaving the Test Server online, and continue pushing updates to it until the patch drops next week!
  5. UPDATE You can watch the entire thing here: https://www.twitch.tv/slyvinlisha @PUBG_Slyvinlisha has graciously agreed to host the games for us today.
  6. Hey. I am a streamer of your game. I'm watching 1000+ spectators. Can I gain access to my server(custom match)?
    My channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTQYEoylQHYGVT7JmN456nQ

    <3 PUBG

  7. We will be holding community games every Monday for 3 hours, starting on 22.05.2017 at 10pm BST / 2pm PDT. If you would like to play with (and brutally murder) our community team and moderators, you can join us in some custom games. The matches will be streamed by our team. Stream links will be announced before the start time on Monday. Once the team members have joined the match, I will release the current password to the server on my twitter and at that point the proverbial early bird will get the worm. We will be playing different modes, answering your questions, and giving out some BP rewards for completing special challenges in-game. We hope to see you there!
  8. Amalgamated from our official Twitter account:
  9. There is and has always been a captcha for registration. Some of the spammers may not be bots : )
  10. okey hello I don't know who else to reach so I will post this here; I bought a key for PUBG on this page https://digiselly.com/ but I didnt get the key or anything and they are not replying to me and I believe I was fooled into paying 10 bucks for nothing thanks in advance for any help you can provide me

    1. AsteroidS

      AsteroidS

      did you manage to get your key?

    2. AsteroidS
  11. Hey everyone, We are now back on track with our weekly updates! Since we haven't had our weekly updates for the past 2 weeks, we'll be updating this week's patch on Tuesday, May 16th. The patch will first get updated on our test servers today at the following hours: May 15th (Monday) 3 PM KST May 14th (Sunday) 11 PM PDT May 15th (Monday) 6 AM UTC The main servers will be updated with the new patch tomorrow, Tuesday May 16th, at 5 PM KST/1 AM PDT/8 AM UTC Early Access - Week 8 Patch Notes Client Performances Improvements Slightly improved the drop in FPS when driving vehicles Anti Cheat In order to prevent using "lag switch" to cheat, the characters will now be locked and will not be able to move, rotate and attack others when the ping exceeds a certain value You will no longer be able to remove the environment foliage by revising the .ini file Custom Games Fixed the issue that was causing the sound to break when there are too many vehicles in a small area Bug Fixes Partially fixed a bug that caused the character to get stuck in different objects in the environment Partially fixed a bug that caused the game client to freeze Fixed a bug that caused the crosshair to still be visible while in no-UI mode Temporarily removed the flash bang from the game as it was causing game clients to freeze/crash
  12. need servers  on portugal & espanha

  13. I see that you have posted this in suggestions and feedback. Thank you for your feedback. Yes, there are cheaters and there will always be cheaters. There is no such thing as an online multiplayer game where no one is cheating or hacking. We do our best together with BattllEye to minimize any impact cheaters may have on our game. When they are reported and/or discovered, they are banned. Please keep in mind that most of the multiple YouTube videos you mention show cheats that no longer work in our game. Oh and if you do know a more serious "anti-hack software" than BattlEye, please do let us know. Thank you again for your feedback.
  14. We can't ban threads. What does that even mean? We're not going to have separate rules for clans. Forum rules apply to everyone. We have the clan section - it's the mega thread. Twirly gave you a very good answer. It explains our logic behind running things the way we do re clans/communities very well. I'd suggest you read it again. Our goal is to keep the forum organized and user friendly. That's why empty posts (which includes any kind of bumps) are against the rules.