Jump to content
PUBG_Hawkinz

Xbox Game Preview Patch Notes #8

Recommended Posts

Xbox players,

We are releasing a minor update this week, focused on fixing bugs or gameplay issues that were identified following the last patch release. Thanks to all of the community for the feedback and continued support of PUBG on Xbox One!

 

This patch will be live at 6PM KST / 1AM PST / 9AM UTC today.
Please restart your Xbox after the patch goes live to get the update.

 

Gameplay

  • We received a lot of great feedback following the changes made to vehicle/player damage. We continue to tune and balance this element of gameplay, and are therefore reverting back to increased damage if a player is struck by a vehicle.

 

Bug fixes

  • Resolved an issue preventing players from vaulting over specific ledges and/or windows
  • The camera will now remain in the correct location following player death
  • Vehicles will no longer relocate to another position on the map after the player disembarks

 

We ask that you continue to direct feedback, questions, or bugs to:

General Discussion & Feedback

General Help

Suggestions

Bug Reports & Troubleshooting

 

See you in-game,

The PUBG Development and Community Team

 

  • Like 25
  • Confused 17
  • Thanks 15

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×