Jump to content
PUBG_Hawkinz

Xbox Game Preview Patch Notes #10 (Hotfix)

Recommended Posts

Xbox players,

We are releasing this hotfix patch today to resolve bugs introduced in the most recent update. Thanks to all of the community for the feedback and continued support of PUBG on Xbox One!

 

The servers will be in maintenance from 5PM KST /  1AM PDT / 9AM CET in preparation for the new patch. It will take about 30 minutes.
Please restart your Xbox after the patch goes live to get the update. Apologies for the inconvenience.

 

Bug fixes

  • Fixed issue where player revival would continue despite interruption
  • Fixed repeating sounds from footsteps or when reloading Kar98k, Revolver, or Shotgun
  • Fixed issue where (B) and (Y) buttons remained active in gameplay while in the map view
  • Fixed issue where the parachute cable would not disappear following a landing in water
  • Fixed issue where the player could not cut the parachute cable when becoming stuck during landing

 

Known Issues

  • Pressing the (B) button while in the Settings menu will cause the player to exit the plane

 

We ask that you continue to direct feedback, questions, or bugs to:

General Discussion & Feedback

General Help

Suggestions

Bug Reports & Troubleshooting

 

See you in-game,

The PUBG Development and Community Team 
 

  • Like 23
  • Confused 1
  • Haha 1
  • RIP 8
  • Thanks 14

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×