Jump to content
bossykos

Marketplace

Recommended Posts

Hello guys this is was the time that you said you gonna open the marketplace for aviator's items and you didnt do it  yet its something wrong?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The crate restrictions will be lifted on June 13, 8pm PDT / June 14, 5am CEST / June 14, 12pm KST. 

 

It has not yet reached that time.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

12 hours too soon it seems... normal mistake. Sadly the best items I got were on the test server... (sad face) new hot pants...

Edited by MKPeak
h

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×