Posted (edited)

C'mon bluehole , why do you allow Asians on EU servers?We have enough laggers from Africa (Turks ,Sirians etc.) , Middleast and Russia.I can understand that EU servers are closest to them but when you sum it up with Asians , servers are flooded with laggers...Asians have their own servers FFS.

Edited by XxFairBroxX
  • Like 8
  • Confused 1
  • RIP 1

20 minutes ago, XxFairBroxX said:

C'mon bluehole , why do you allow Asians on EU servers?We have enough laggers from Africa (Turks ,Sirians etc.) , Middleast and Russia.I can understand that EU servers are closest to them but when you sum it up with Asians , servers are flooded with laggers...Asians have their own servers FFS.

We need region lock NOW, it's just as bad on the OC server trust me

• Like 2

Pubg is in it worst state since I started playing at 1.0. 

I have lower fps and more desync. Its crazy because they claim the optimize it.

I tried to play it with a few friends yesterday after a weeks break for servers to ”settle down” but it was worse than ever. I got knocked 3 times in headshots from a player with a Kar98 and I swear I got knocked at the same nanosecond he peaked. 

Its like he was already their and sniping on his scream but on my screen he didnt pop up yet. 

I swear I saw his pixels and snap. Needless to say we quit again and everyone agrees that this is simply the worst state ever. 

• Like 2

32 минуты назад, XxFairBroxX сказал:

How do you region lock regions that don't have their own servers lol. Also, Russia is geographically European and 3/4 of the population lives here so I dunno what's your problem with that. Well, I'd love to play on RU servers if they weren't just EU servers with worse hardware and actual lock for Russia only, even though historically all post-Soviet states use Russian infrastructure in games. There's not enough people because of that. For FPP duo and squads, anyway. Even though Russians MOSTLY play FPP duo and squads rather than anything else.