Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Hawkinz

Event Mode: Mutant Mayhem

Recommended Posts

It’s time to lock, load, and embrace your inner mutant. This week’s War Mode event is Mutant Mayhem, which loads out players with the brand new Mk47 Mutant Assault Rifle for some evening desert action. Care packages are disabled, meaning that Mutant at your side is your first and best option. 
 

Take a look at our Mk47 Mutant overview video below and read on for full event details!

 

 

EVENT SCHEDULE


STARTS: Sep 13, 7pm PDT / Sep 14, 4am CEST / Sep 14, 11am KST
ENDS: Sep 16, 7pm PDT / Sep 17, 4am CEST / Sep 17, 11am KST
 

AVAILABLE QUEUES

4-man squads on Miramar (All Regions)
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP
 

RULES

  • War mode
  • All players spawn with an Mk47 Mutant, a Lvl 1 vest and 100 rounds of 7.62mm ammunition
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 40 seconds
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, while knocking out an enemy earns your team 1 point. 
    • Reviving a teammate will grant 1 point as well.
  • If no team reaches 150 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most point wins.
  • No vehicles spawns

 

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • 4-person squads only. Maximum 40 players. (Auto-matching is forced on)
  • Time of day is sunset
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Care packages are disabled
  • Killer Spectating is disabled
  • Friendly fire is disabled 

 

Jump into our feedback thread below to share your opinion on this event, we appreciate all constructive criticism! :) 

 

  • RIP 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×