Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Extol

Event Mode: Platoon (50 vs 50)

Recommended Posts

2e4dc311fd09334b6e5fc0c49296453f7e0d4769
 

Unfortunately, the Event Mode this week has been cancelled due to a critical error.

 

We apologize for any frustration or disappointment this has caused. Event Mode: Platoon will not be returning next week, but will return at a later date.

 

-

 

For this week's event mode, we're debuting something new to events. In Platoon Mode, you'll join one of 5 10-person squads that make up your Platoon. Normal game objectives still apply, except on a massive 50 vs. 50 scale. Loot up and coordinate to be the last Platoon standing! 
 

EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: Oct 18, 7pm PDT / Oct 19, 4am CEST / Oct 19, 11am KST
ENDS: Oct 21, 7pm PDT / Oct 22, 4am CEST / Oct 22, 11am KST

 

AVAILABLE QUEUES

TPP/FPP
 

RULES

  • Two teams (Platoons) of 50 players will fight in Erangel.
  • Each Platoon is comprised of 5 squads, and each squad has 10 players.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, will have a blue circle above their head.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, are marked with a blue circle on the minimap.
  • Other rules are same as public match.

 

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • 10-man squads only. Auto-matching is forced.
  • Weather is set to Sunny.
  • Red zones are enabled.
  • General care packages are enabled.
  • Killer Spectating is disabled.
  • Friendly fire is disabled (Including Platoon members).

 

  • RIP 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×