Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Lumos

Xbox - PUBG Free Play Days Nov 8-11

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,

 

To celebrate X018 with our friends at Xbox, we're happy to announce that PUBG will be available to play during Xbox Free Play Days for all.

 

Tune in beginning 3pm CST, Saturday, November 10th for all the latest Xbox news, first looks and surprises.

 

From November 8-11, PUBG will be free to play for everyone on Xbox One. Should you choose to purchase the game after this period, all stats and achievements will be rolled over to the full game. We will also be opening the South America Server during this time. So spread the word, squad up, and drop into PUBG this weekend!

 

Be sure to tune in for the event on November 10 at 1pm PDT / 10pm CET to hear an exciting announcement from PUBG and Xbox! Tune in at: https://www.xbox.com/en-US/X018

 

Free Play Day Period*
Starts: November 8 11:59pm PDT / November 9 8:59am CET
Ends: November 11 11:59pm PDT / November 12 8:59am CET
*South America Server will be open during this time

 

For more information on PUBG, including trailers and gameplay footage head over here

 

Xbox Live members without a Gold membership can download the game here.


Some customers may be able to begin downloading these awesome offers* today, but they are only playable with full functionality and available from November 8-11 (US Pacific Time), so alert your friends, log on your Xbox One and get in on the action now and the entire weekend.

 

*All Limited Time Unlock games are only available on Xbox One.

 

 

Thanks,
PUBG Xbox Team

  • Like 5
  • Haha 1
  • RIP 2
  • Thanks 4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×